CHS Staff: Directory

Featured Picture: Coach Dragg working with students in his computer courses.
Picture credit: Valorie

Faculty Directory

2021-22 CHS Administration

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Brennan McCurley John Boudreaux Jennifer Clark Joyce Davis Larry Favre Kenny Schenck
Principal Vice Principal Vice Principal Vice Principal Vice Principal Administrative Assistant
brennan.mccurley john.boudreaux jennifer.clark joyce.davis joseph.favre kenneth.schenck
General questions and comments, student schedules and courses offered Discipline (11th & 12th), Facilities/Building Maintenance, Fine Arts, SPED; Female Athletics, Attendance monitoring for Seniors School Technology, English, Math, Business, and Foreign Language; Attendance monitoring for Juniors Course Related Questions, State Testing, Science, Social Studies, ESL; Attendance monitoring for Freshmen Discipline (9th and 10th), PBIS, Transportation, Male Athletics, Campus Safety/Security, PE, ROTC, Vocational, Health, Medical; Attendance monitoring for Sophomores Athletic Director and 9th grade discipline

2021-22 CHS Support Staff

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Melissa Babin Rhonda Buisson Elizabeth Colegrove Laura Doherty Mary Koepp
melissa.babin rhonda.buisson elizabeth.colegrove laura.doherty mary.koepp
Special Ed Coordinator Attendance Office Graduation Coach Registered Nurse Internships
In charge of special education issues Attendance related issues Graduation Assistance Medical/health issues Internships, CTE
         
Emily Madden Raysharra Morgan Marla Pike Donald Simmons Sarah Walters
LPC, MHP raysharra.morgan marla.pike donald.simmons sarah.walters2
emily.madden Financial Office Front Office In School Suspension SAT/504 Chair
Mental Health Provider All financial duties Front office secretary In-school suspension program SAT and 504

2021-22 CHS School Counseling Center

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Alice Broussard Adrienne Brown Heather Stewart Kristen Thames   Angel Carriles
11th Grade Counselor 9th and 10th Grade (A-J) 9th and 10th Grade (K-Z) 12th Grade Counselor   Registrar
alice.broussard adrienne.brown heather.stewart kristen.thames   angel.carriles

2021-22 CHS Teacher Directory

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"
Access teacher sites and email addresses through Student Progress Center.

Name Department E-Mail
Blaine Basse Math blaine.basse
Lesley Becker Science lesley.becker
Scott Becker English scott.becker
Jeff Bethel Math jeffrey.bethel
Jimi Bonnette Science jimi.bonnette
Cedric Bridges Fine Arts- Choir cedric.bridges
Cullyn Brooks Sped Science cullyn.brooks2
Stephanie Buchholz Vocational- Culinary stephanie.buchholz
Mary Beth Buckley English marybeth.buckley
Lynn Burton Fine Arts- Band lynn.burton
Leslie Callaway Science Chair leslie.callaway
Sheree Caminita Librarian sheree.caminita
Paula Carter Social Studies paula.carter
Melissa Cefalu Science melissa.cefalu
Heather Cody Science heather.cody
Samantha Doyle Math samantha.doyle
Jeff Dragg Vocational- Business jeff.dragg
Michael Eddy Fine Arts- Talented Art michael.eddy
Lara Finnan English lara.finnan
Katie Fitzmorris Vocational katie.fitzmorris2
Holly Flattmann Fine Arts- Dance holly.flattmann
John Flowers P.E. john.flowers
Monty Fontenot Math monty.fontenot
Victoria Foret Special Education victoria.foret
Samuel Gallaspy ROTC samuel.gallaspy
Chris Garrett PE/ Vocational chris.garrett
Stephanie Gomez Social Studies, Special Education stephanie.gomez
Stephanie Goudeau Math Chair stephanie.goudeau
James Haas Social Studies james.haas
Brian Hanson Talented Music brian.hanson
Douglas Harper Special Education douglas.harper
Bridget Harrell Social Studies bridget.harrell
Shelley Hickman Fine Arts Chair shelley.hickman
Nancy Hoppe Special Education nancy.hoppe
Meghan Houidobre Vocational- Medical meghan.houidobre
Jennifer Hudmon Vocational- Business Chair jennifer.hudmon
Kim Hunt Science kimberly.hunt
Nicole Huval English nicole.huval
Chantel Ingraffia Math theresa.ingraffia
Jimmy Inman Social Studies james.inman
Jennifer Jenkins Math jennifer.jenkins2
Elsie Jerez Math elsie.jerez
Lorena Kennedy Foreign Languages lorena.kennedy
Allison Laird Special Education allison.laird
Bryant Laird Agricultural Science wallace.laird
Fabiana Lanaux Spanish bertha.lanaux
Whitney Lizana Sped Math whitney.lizana
Ashton LeBourgeois Math ashton.lebourgeois
Jessica Lee English jessica.lee2
Suzanne Lynch Deaf/HH Teacher suzanne.lynch
Vance Lynch Vocational- Business richard.lynch
Bryce Macki English, World Geog bryce.macki
Donna Mansfield Science donna.mansfield
Scarlett Martin English scarlett.martin
Damena McCoy Social Studies damena.mccoy
Dana McDaniel Math dana.mcdaniel
Kevin McDaniel Science kevin.mcdaniel
Gary Mendoza Fine Arts- Theatre gary.mendoza
Lindsey Mercante Vocational- Business lindsey.mercante
Amanda Milton Social Studies amanda.milton
Drew Mizell Social Studies james.mizell
Lori Morris Special Education lori.morris
Neal Naquin Fine Arts- Band neal.naquin
Cortney Nugent Vocational- Business cortney.nugent
Carol Oalmann English, ACT Prep carol.oalmann
Julie Ochoa English julie.ochoa
Richard O'Connell Vocational- Business richard.o'connell
Lynne Overmier English lynne.overmier
Clare Oviedo Math clare.oviedo
Anthony Parr Special Education anthony.parr
Katherine Patrick P.E. katherine.patrick
Andrew Pennington Social Studies andrew.pennington
Wendy Picard ESL wendy.picard
Jospeh Riles Fine Arts joseph.riles
Dawn Roe English dawn.roe
Cassandra Rogers English cassandra.rogers3
Ronald Rollins Math ronald.rollins
Glenn Salter P.E. glenn.salter
Greg Salter P.E. greg.salter
Daniel Scheer Science daniel.scheer
Amy Serigny Math amy.serigny
Theresa Sharp Special Education theresa.sharp
Nathan Shoemake Social Studies nathan.shoemake
Luke Simeon Vocational- Automotive Tech luke.simeon
Taylor Singletary P.E. taylor.singletary
Charlotte Smith Foreign Languages Chair charlotte.smith
Misty Smith Science misty.smith
Heidi Steele Special Education heidi.steele
Meaghan Stewart Social Studies meaghan.stewart
Christy Taylor Special Education christy.taylor
John Thomas Vocational- Carpentry john.thomas
Steve Turner Science steven.turner
Jennifer Karraker Vice Social Studies jennifer.karraker
Sandra Vojtaskovic Math sandra.vojtaskovic
Lori Walgamotte Math lori.walgamotte
Chief Kevin Warner NJROTC kevin.warner
Itzela Wauhob Foreign Languages itzela.wauhob
Rex Williams Special Education rex.williams
Stacey Williams Special Education stacey.williams
Stella Wood English Chair stella.wood
Kelly Yazbeck Special Education kelly.yazbeck


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Guidance Fax: 985-898-0911
Site Map
E-Mail the Webmaster
Copyright 2022