Faculty Directory

St. Tammany Parish Directory

For information on St. Tammany Parish staff, please go to www.stpsb.org.

2019-20 CHS Administration

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Administrator Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Robert DeRoche Principal robert.deroche General questions and comments, student schedules and courses offered
John Boudreaux Vice Principal john.boudreaux Discipline (9th & 12th), Facilities/Building Maintenance, Industrial Arts, Agriculture, ROTC; Attendance monitoring for Sophomores
Jennifer Clark Vice Principal jennifer.clark Transportation, PBIS, School Technology, English, Math, Business, and Foreign Language; Attendance monitoring for Freshman
Joyce Davis Vice Principal joyce.davis Course Related Questions, State Testing, Science, Social Studies, ESL, Fine Arts and Band; Attendance monitoring for Juniors
Belinda Pennison Vice Principal belinda.pennison Discipline (10th and 11th), Truancy, Athletics, Campus Safety/Security, PE, Health, Medical; Attendance monitoring for Seniors
Donald Mathies Administrative Assistant donald.mathies Athletic Director and 12th grade discipline

2019-20 CHS Support Staff

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Melissa Babin Special Ed Coordinator melissa.babin In charge of special education issues
Rhonda Buisson Attendance Office rhonda.buisson Attendance related issues
Elizabeth Colegrove Transitional Ninth elizabeth.colegrove Transitional ninth graders & at risk students
Bridget Estes Financial Office bridget.estes All financial duties
Mary Koepp Internships mary.koepp Internships, CTE
Rachael Moore R.N. Nurse rachael.moore Medical/health issues
Marla Pike Front Office marla.pike Front office secretary
Donald Simmons In School Suspension donald.simmons Runs the in-school suspension program
Sarah Walters SAT/504 Chair sarah.walters2 SAT and 504

2019-20 CHS School Counseling Center

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail
Heather Stewart 12th Grade Counselor heather.stewart
Allison Hnatyshyn 11th Grade Counselor allison hnatyshyn
Kristen Thames 10th Grade Counselor kristen.thames
Alice Broussard 9th Grade Counselor alice.broussard
Emily Madden LPC, MHP emily.madden
Angel Carriles Registrar angel.carriles

2019-20 CHS Teacher Directory

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Access teacher sites through Student Progress Center.

Name/Website Department E-mail   Name/Website Department E-mail
Blaine Basse Math blaine.basse   Donna Mansfield Science donna.mansfield
Christine Beauvais P.E. christine.beauvais   Steve McCord Vocational- Automotive Tech steve.mccord
Lesley Becker Science lesley.becker   Damena McCoy Social Studies damena.mccoy
Scott Becker English scott.becker   Katie McGuire English katie.mcguire
Jeff Bethel Math jeffrey.bethel   Gary Mendoza Fine Arts- Theatre gary.mendoza
Kayla Blanchard Fine Arts kayla.blanchard   Lindsey Mercante English lindsey.mercante
Jimi Bonnette Science jimi.bonnette   Amanda Milton Social Studies amanda.milton
Cedric Bridges Fine Arts- Choir cedric.bridges   Lori Morris Special Education lori.morris
Stephanie Buchholz Vocational- Culinary stephanie.buchholz   Neal Naquin Fine Arts- Band neal.naquin
Mary Beth Buckley English marybeth.buckley   Lorrie Neal Special Education lorrie.neal
Lynn Burton Fine Arts- Band lynn.burton   Cortney Nugent Vocational- Business cortney.nugent
Kenny Byrd Social Studies Chair kenny.byrd   Julie Ochoa English julie.ochoa
Peter Cannizzaro Vocational- Agricultural Science peter.cannizzaro   Margaret O'Connell Vocational- Business Chair margaret.o'connell
Leslie Callaway Science leslie.callaway   Lynne Overmier English lynne.overmier
Lizabeth Caminita Vocational- Medical lizabeth.caminita   Clare Oviedo Math clare.oviedo
Paula Carter Social Studies paula.carter   Anthony Parr Special Education anthony.parr
Melissa Cefalu Science melissa.cefalu   Andrew Pennington Social Studies andrew.pennington
Kacie Cuny Math kacie.krulisky   Wendy Picard ESL wendy.picard
Samantha Doyle Math samantha.doyle   Katherine Ray P.E. katherine.ray
Jeff Dragg Vocational- Business jeff.dragg   Hunter Reid PE/ Vocational- Welding hunter.reid
Scott Dupree Social Studies kenneth.dupree   Jospeh Riles Math joseph.riles
Michael Eddy Fine Arts- Talented Art michael.eddy   Dale Robeson ROTC elmer.robeson
Katie Fitzmorris Vocational katie.fitzmorris2   Kelly Roberts English kelly.roberts
Holly Flattmann Fine Arts- Dance holly.flattmann   John Robinson Math john.robinson
John Flowers P.E. john.flowers   Cassandra Rogers English cassandra.rogers3
Chris Garrett PE/ Vocational chris.garrett   Ronald Rollins Math ronald.rollins
Bridget Gilmore Vocational bridget.gilmore   Mel Rogers Fine Arts- Talented Music mel.rogers
Stephanie Gomez English, Special Education stephanie.gomez   Glenn Salter P.E. glenn.salter
Stephanie Goudeau Math Chair stephanie.goudeau   Greg Salter P.E. greg.salter
James Haas Social Studies james.haas   Daniel Scheer Science daniel.scheer
Brian Hanson Social Studies brian.hanson   Kenny Schenck Special Education kenneth.schenck
Douglas Harper Special Education douglas.harper   Amy Serigny Math amy.serigny
Bridget Harrell Social Studies bridget.harrell   Theresa Sharp Special Education theresa.sharp
Angela Hershey Science angela.hershey   Nathan Shoemake Social Studies nathan.shoemake
Shelley Hickman Fine Arts shelley.hickman   Taylor Singletary P.E. taylor.singletary
Nancy Hoppe Special Education nancy.hoppe   Charlotte Smith Foreign Languages charlotte.smith
Meghan Houidobre Vocational- Medical meghan.houidobre   Misty Smith Science misty.smith
Jennifer Hudmon Vocational- Business jennifer.hudmon   Heidi Steele Special Education heidi.steele
Kim Hunt Science kimberly.hunt   Jeanne Swan Library jeanne.swan
Nicole Huval English nicole.huval   Jeannie Taylor Sped Math jeannie.taylor
Jimmy Inman Social Studies james.inman   John Thomas Vocational- Carpentry john.thomas
Elsie Jerez Math elsie.jerez   Steve Turner Science steven.turner
Jennifer Karraker Social Studies jennifer.karraker   Lori Walgamotte Math lori.walgamotte
Lorena Kennedy Foreign Languages lorena.kennedy   Sarah Walters English sarah.walters2
Allison Laird Special Education allison.laird   Itzela Wauhob Foreign Languages itzela.wauhob
Bryant Laird Vocational- Agricultural Science wallace.laird   Rex Williams Special Education rex.williams
Jessica Lee English jessica.lee2   Stacey Williams Special Education stacey.williams
JoAnn Lofton Math joann.lofton   Stella Wood English Chair stella.wood
Suzanne Lynch Special Education/ ASL suzanne.lynch   Kelly Yazbeck Special Education kelly.yazbeck
Vance Lynch Vocational- Business richard.lynch        
             


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Guidance Fax: 985-898-0911
Site Map
E-Mail the Webmaster
Copyright 2020