Faculty Directory

St. Tammany Parish Directory

For information on St. Tammany Parish staff, please go to www.stpsb.org.

2016-17 CHS Administration

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Administrator Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Roslyn Hanson Principal roslyn.hanson General questions and comments
Joyce Davis Vice Principal joyce.davis In charge of 9th grade discipline and building maintenance
Robert DeRoche Vice Principal robert.deroche In charge of student schedules and courses offered
Jessica Howard Vice Principal jessica.howard In charge of school technology
Paul Morlier Vice Principal paul.morlier In charge of 10th and 11th grade discipline
Donald Mathies Administrative Assistant donald.mathies Athletic Director and 12th grade discipline

2016-17 CHS Support Staff

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Rhonda Buisson Attendance Office rhonda.buisson Attendance related issues
Angel Carriles Front Office angel.carriles Front office duties
Cindy Cooper Financial Office cindy.cooper All financial duties
Judy Dale In School Suspension judy.dale Runs the in-school suspension program
Hana Jeansonne Special Ed Coordinator hana.jeansonne In charge of special education issues
Rachael Moore R.N. Nurse rachael.moore Medical/health issues
Marla Pike Front Office marla.pike Front office secretary
Elizabeth Colegrove Transitional Ninth elizabeth.colegrove Transitional ninth graders & at risk students
Matthew Arnold Graduation Coach matthew.arnold Graduation preparation
Kelli Burbach SAT/504 Chair kelli.burbach SAT and 504

2016-17 CHS School Counseling Center

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail
Allison Hnatyshyn 12th Grade Counselor allison hnatyshyn
Kristen Thames 11th Grade Counselor kristen.thames
Alice Broussard 10th Grade Counselor alice.broussard
Jay Varnado 9th Grade Counselor jewel.varnado
Yun Thompson Registrar yun.thompson

2016-17 CHS Teacher Directory

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Name Department E-mail Website   Name Department E-mail Website
Anthony Adams Special Education anthony.adams     Allison Laird Special Education allison.laird
Debra Adams P.E. debra.adams     Merrill Lange Math merrill.lange
Melissa Babin Math melissa.babin   Jessica Lee English jessica.lee2
Susan Bankston English susan.bankston     JoAnn Lofton Math joann.lofton
Kylee Barnes Science kylee.barnes     Vance Lynch Business richard.lynch
Blaine Basse Math blaine.basse     Donna Mansfield Science donna.mansfield
Christine Beauvais P.E. christine.beauvais     Steve McCord Automotive Tech steve.mccord
Scott Becker English scott.becker   Gary Mendoza Fine Arts gary.mendoza  
Bonnie Bernstein Foreign Languages bonnie.bernstein   Lindsey Mercante English lindsey.mercante
Jeff Bethel Math jeffrey.bethel   Amanda Milton Social Studies amanda.milton
Jimi Bonnette Science jimi.bonnette     Payton Monteleone Agricultural Science payton.monteleone
John Boudreaux Science john.boudreaux     Donna Naquin English donna.naquin
Cedric Bridges Fine Arts cedric.bridges     Neal Naquin Fine Arts neal.naquin
Stephanie Buchholz Culinary stephanie.buchholz     Lorrie Neal   lorrie.neal
Mary Beth Buckley English Chair marybeth.buckley   Cortney Nugent Business cortney.nugent  
Kelli Burbach Special Education kelli.bucksbarg     Itzela Nunez Foreign Languages itzela.wauhob  
Lynn Burton Fine Arts lynn.burton   Julie Ochoa English julie.cox
Kenny Byrd Social Studies Chair kenny.byrd     Margaret O'Connell Business Chair margaret.o'connell
Leslie Callaway Science leslie.callaway   Lynne Overmier English lynne.overmier
Paula Carter Social Studies paula.carter     Clare Oviedo Math clare.oviedo
Mary Clayton Science mary.clayton   Andrew Pennington Social Studies andrew.pennington
Nicole Daniels Special Education       Belinda Pennison EMT belinda.pennison
Samantha Doyle Math samantha.doyle   Wendy Picard ESL    
Jeff Dragg Business jeff.dragg     Robin Pringle Social Studies robin.pringle
Scott Dupree Social Studies kenneth.dupree     Dale Robeson ROTC elmer.robeson  
Gina DuRapau Math gina.durapau   Kelly Roberts English kelly.roberts
Michael Eddy Talented Art       Cassandra Rogers English cassandra.rogers3
Diana Figueroa Foreign Languages       Ronald Rollins Math ronald.rollins  
Katie Fitzmorris Science katie.fitzmorris2   Mel Rogers Fine Arts mel.rogers  
Holly Flattmann Journey for Careers holly.flattmann     Glenn Salter P.E. glenn.salter  
John Flowers P.E. john.flowers     Greg Salter P.E. greg.salter  
Chris Garrett PE/ Journey for Careers       Dan Scheer Science daniel.scheer  
Bridget Gilmore Health bridget.gilmore     Kenny Schenck Special Education kenneth.schenck  
Stephanie Gomez English stephanie.gomez   John Schwartz Talented Art john.schwartz  
Stephanie Goudeau Math Chair stephanie.goudeau   Amy Serigny Math amy.serigny
James Haas Social Studies james.haas     Theresa Sharp Journey to Careers theresa.sharp
Lora Haddox   lora.haddox     Nathan Shoemake Social Studies nathan.shoemake  
Douglas Harper Special Education       Charlotte Smith Foreign Languages charlotte.watkins
Bridget Harrell Social Studies/ JTC       Sharon Smith P.E. sharon.smith  
Lee Hebert Social Studies lee.hebertjr     Chrystine Staiger Medical Terminology chrystine.staiger
Shelley Hickman Fine Arts shelley.hickman   Heidi Steele   heidi.steele  
Meghan Houidobre Science meghan.houidobre     Heather Stewart English heather.stewart
Jennifer Hudmon Business jennifer.hudmon   Erin Summers Math erin.summers
Nicole Huval English nicole.huval   Jeanne Swan Library jeanne.swan
Jimmy Inman Social Studies james.inman     John Thomas Woodshop john.thomas  
Hannah Jackson Math hannah.jackson   Steve Turner Science steven.turner
Hana Jeansonne Special Education hana.jeansonne     Sarah Walters English sarah.walters2
Elsie Jerez Math elsie.jerez   Ric Watkins Fine Arts Chair ric.watkins  
Doug Johnson ROTC douglas.johnson   Jeanne Wilson Distance Learning jeanne.wilson  
Charlotte Joiner Science Chair charlotte.joiner   Stella Wood English stella.wood
Jennifer Karraker Social Studies jennifer.karraker          
Lorena Kennedy Foreign Languages lorena.kennedy          
Mary Koepp Internships mary.koepp          
Kacie Krulisky Math kacie.krulisky          


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster