Faculty Directory

St. Tammany Parish Directory

For information on St. Tammany Parish staff, please go to www.stpsb.org.

2018-19 CHS Administration

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Administrator Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Robert DeRoche Principal robert.deroche General questions and comments
Joyce Davis Vice Principal joyce.davis In charge of student schedules and courses offered, professional development
Jennifer Clark Vice Principal jennifer.clark In charge of school technology, PBIS, clubs and activities
John Boudreaux Vice Principal john.boudreaux In charge of 9th and 12th grade discipline, building maintenance, event security
Belinda Pennison Vice Principal belinda.pennison In charge of 10th and 11th grade discipline, attendance/seat time, school security
Donald Mathies Administrative Assistant donald.mathies Athletic Director and 12th grade discipline

2018-19 CHS Support Staff

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Rhonda Buisson Attendance Office rhonda.buisson Attendance related issues
Cindy Cooper Financial Office cindy.cooper All financial duties
Donald Simmons In School Suspension donald.simmons Runs the in-school suspension program
Melissa Babin Special Ed Coordinator melissa.babin In charge of special education issues
Rachael Moore R.N. Nurse rachael.moore Medical/health issues
Marla Pike Front Office marla.pike Front office secretary
Elizabeth Colegrove Transitional Ninth elizabeth.colegrove Transitional ninth graders & at risk students
Matthew Arnold Graduation Coach matthew.arnold Graduation preparation
Sarah Walters SAT/504 Chair sarah.walters2 SAT and 504

2018-19 CHS School Counseling Center

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail
Alice Broussard 12th Grade Counselor alice.broussard
Heather Stewart 11th Grade Counselor heather.stewart
Allison Hnatyshyn 10th Grade Counselor allison hnatyshyn
Kristen Thames 9th Grade Counselor kristen.thames
Emily Madden LPC, MHP  
Angel Carriles Registrar angel.carriles

2018-19 CHS Teacher Directory

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Name/Website Department E-mail   Name/Website Department E-mail
Anthony Adams Special Education anthony.adams   Allison Laird Special Education allison.laird
Susan Bankston English susan.bankston   Bryant Laird Agricultural Science wallace.laird
Blaine Basse Math blaine.basse   Alan LeCompte ROTC alan.lecompte
Christine Beauvais P.E. christine.beauvais   Jessica Lee English jessica.lee2
Scott Becker English scott.becker   JoAnn Lofton Math joann.lofton
Jeff Bethel Math jeffrey.bethel   Suzanne Lynch Sign Language suzanne.lynch
Kayla Blanchard Fine Arts kayla.blanchard   Vance Lynch Business richard.lynch
Jimi Bonnette Science jimi.bonnette   Donna Mansfield Science donna.mansfield
Cedric Bridges Fine Arts cedric.bridges   Steve McCord Automotive Tech steve.mccord
Stephanie Buchholz Culinary stephanie.buchholz   Damena McCoy English damena.mccoy
Mary Beth Buckley English marybeth.buckley   Gary Mendoza Fine Arts gary.mendoza
Lynn Burton Fine Arts lynn.burton   Lindsey Mercante English lindsey.mercante
Kenny Byrd Social Studies Chair kenny.byrd   Amanda Milton Social Studies amanda.milton
Peter Cannizzaro Agricultural Science peter.cannizzaro   Lori Morris Special Education lori.morris
Leslie Callaway Science leslie.callaway   Neal Naquin Fine Arts neal.naquin
Lizabeth Caminita Medical lizabeth.caminita   Lorrie Neal Special Education lorrie.neal
Paula Carter Social Studies paula.carter   Cortney Nugent Business cortney.nugent
Stephanni Cassidy Science stephanni.cassidy   Julie Ochoa English julie.ochoa
Melissa Cefalu Science melissa.cefalu   Margaret O'Connell Business Chair margaret.o'connell
Samantha Doyle Math samantha.doyle   Lynne Overmier English lynne.overmier
Jeff Dragg Business jeff.dragg   Clare Oviedo Math clare.oviedo
Scott Dupree Social Studies kenneth.dupree   Andrew Pennington Social Studies andrew.pennington
Michael Eddy Talented Art michael.eddy   Wendy Picard ESL wendy.picard
Dianna Figueroa Foreign Languages dianna.figueroa   Katherine Ray P.E. katherine.ray
Katie Fitzmorris Science katie.fitzmorris2   Hunter Reid Welding hunter.reid
Holly Flattmann Dance holly.flattmann   Dale Robeson ROTC elmer.robeson
John Flowers P.E. john.flowers   Kelly Roberts English kelly.roberts
Chris Garrett PE/ Journey for Careers chris.garrett   John Robinson Math john.robinson
Bridget Gilmore Health bridget.gilmore   Cassandra Rogers English cassandra.rogers3
Stephanie Gomez English, Special Education stephanie.gomez   Ronald Rollins Math ronald.rollins
Stephanie Goudeau Math Chair stephanie.goudeau   Mel Rogers Fine Arts mel.rogers
James Haas Social Studies james.haas   Glenn Salter P.E. glenn.salter
Brian Hanson Social Studies brian.hanson   Greg Salter P.E. greg.salter
Douglas Harper Special Education douglas.harper   Daniel Scheer Science daniel.scheer
Bridget Harrell Social Studies/ JTC bridget.harrell   Kenny Schenck Special Education kenneth.schenck
Lee Hebert Social Studies lee.hebertjr   Amy Serigny Math amy.serigny
Shelley Hickman Fine Arts shelley.hickman   Theresa Sharp Journey to Careers theresa.sharp
Nancy Hoppe Special Education nancy.hoppe   Nathan Shoemake Social Studies nathan.shoemake
Meghan Houidobre Medical meghan.houidobre   Charlotte Smith Foreign Languages charlotte.watkins
Jennifer Hudmon Business jennifer.hudmon   Misty Smith Science misty.smith
Kim Hunt Science kimberly.hunt   Heidi Steele Special Education heidi.steele
Nicole Huval English nicole.huval   Erin Summers Math erin.summers
Jimmy Inman Social Studies james.inman   Jeanne Swan Library jeanne.swan
Elsie Jerez Math elsie.jerez   Jeannie Taylor Sped Math jeannie.taylor
Jennifer Karraker Social Studies jennifer.karraker   John Thomas Woodshop john.thomas
Tyler Kelley Math tyler.kelley   Steve Turner Science steven.turner
Lorena Kennedy Foreign Languages lorena.kennedy   Sarah Walters English sarah.walters2
Mary Koepp Internships mary.koepp   Itzela Wauhob Foreign Languages itzela.wauhob
Kacie Krulisky Math kacie.krulisky   Rex Williams Special Education rex.williams
        Stacey Williams MAE Class stacey.williams
        Stella Wood English Chair stella.wood
        Kelly Yazbeck Science kelly.yazbeck
             
             


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster