Faculty Directory

St. Tammany Parish Directory

For information on St. Tammany Parish staff, please go to www.stpsb.org.

2017-18 CHS Administration

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Administrator Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Robert DeRoche Principal robert.deroche General questions and comments
Joyce Davis Vice Principal joyce.davis In charge of student schedules and courses offered
Jessica Howard Vice Principal jessica.howard In charge of school technology and building maintenance
Paul Morlier Vice Principal paul.morlier In charge of 10th and 11th grade discipline
Belinda Pennison Vice Principal belinda.pennison In charge of 9th grade discipline, clubs and activities
Donald Mathies Administrative Assistant donald.mathies Athletic Director and 12th grade discipline

2017-18 CHS Support Staff

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Rhonda Buisson Attendance Office rhonda.buisson Attendance related issues
Angel Carriles Front Office angel.carriles Front office duties
Cindy Cooper Financial Office cindy.cooper All financial duties
Judy Dale In School Suspension judy.dale Runs the in-school suspension program
Kelli Burbach Special Ed Coordinator kelli.burbach In charge of special education issues
Rachael Moore R.N. Nurse rachael.moore Medical/health issues
Marla Pike Front Office marla.pike Front office secretary
Elizabeth Colegrove Transitional Ninth elizabeth.colegrove Transitional ninth graders & at risk students
Matthew Arnold Graduation Coach matthew.arnold Graduation preparation
John Boudreaux SAT/504 Chair john.boudreaux SAT and 504

2017-18 CHS School Counseling Center

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail
Kristen Thames 12th Grade Counselor kristen.thames
Alice Broussard 11th Grade Counselor alice.broussard
Heather Stewart 10th Grade Counselor heather.stewart
Allison Hnatyshyn 9th Grade Counselor allison hnatyshyn
Yun Thompson Registrar yun.thompson

2017-18 CHS Teacher Directory

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Name/Website Department E-mail   Name/Website Department E-mail
Anthony Adams Special Education anthony.adams   Elsie Jerez Math elsie.jerez
Debra Adams P.E. debra.adams   Doug Johnson ROTC douglas.johnson
Melissa Babin Math melissa.babin   Jennifer Karraker Social Studies jennifer.karraker
Susan Bankston English susan.bankston   Lorena Kennedy Foreign Languages lorena.kennedy
Blaine Basse Math blaine.basse   Mary Koepp Internships mary.koepp
Christine Beauvais P.E. christine.beauvais   Kacie Krulisky Math kacie.krulisky
Scott Becker English scott.becker   Allison Laird Special Education allison.laird
Bonnie Bernstein Foreign Languages bonnie.bernstein   Bryant Laird Agricultural Science wallace.laird
Jeff Bethel Math jeffrey.bethel   Merrill Lange Math merrill.lange
Jimi Bonnette Science jimi.bonnette   Jessica Lee English jessica.lee2
John Boudreaux Science john.boudreaux   JoAnn Lofton Math joann.lofton
Cedric Bridges Fine Arts cedric.bridges   Suzanne Lynch Sign Language suzanne.lynch
Stephanie Buchholz Culinary stephanie.buchholz   Vance Lynch Business richard.lynch
Mary Beth Buckley English marybeth.buckley   Donna Mansfield Science donna.mansfield
Kelli Burbach Special Education kelli.bucksbarg   Steve McCord Automotive Tech steve.mccord
Lynn Burton Fine Arts lynn.burton   Gary Mendoza Fine Arts gary.mendoza
Kenny Byrd Social Studies Chair kenny.byrd   Lindsey Mercante English lindsey.mercante
Peter Cannizzaro Agricultural Science peter.cannizzaro   Amanda Milton Social Studies amanda.milton
Leslie Callaway Science leslie.callaway   Donna Naquin English donna.naquin
Paula Carter Social Studies paula.carter   Neal Naquin Fine Arts neal.naquin
Melissa Cefalu Science melissa.cefalu   Lorrie Neal   lorrie.neal
Mary Clayton Science mary.clayton   Cortney Nugent Business cortney.nugent
Nicole Daniels Special Education     Itzela Nunez Foreign Languages itzela.wauhob
Samantha Doyle Math samantha.doyle   Julie Ochoa English julie.cox
Jeff Dragg Business jeff.dragg   Margaret O'Connell Business Chair margaret.o'connell
Scott Dupree Social Studies kenneth.dupree   Lynne Overmier English lynne.overmier
Gina DuRapau Math gina.durapau   Clare Oviedo Math clare.oviedo
Michael Eddy Talented Art     Andrew Pennington Social Studies andrew.pennington
Joshua Farquhar English joshua.farquhar   Wendy Picard ESL wendy.picard
Dianna Figueroa Foreign Languages dianna.figueroa   Robin Pringle Social Studies robin.pringle
Katie Fitzmorris Science katie.fitzmorris2   Dale Robeson ROTC elmer.robeson
Holly Flattmann Dance holly.flattmann   Kelly Roberts English kelly.roberts
John Flowers P.E. john.flowers   Cassandra Rogers English cassandra.rogers3
Samantha Fontenot P.E. samantha.fontenot   Ronald Rollins Math ronald.rollins
Chris Garrett PE/ Journey for Careers chris.garrett   Mel Rogers Fine Arts mel.rogers
Bridget Gilmore Health bridget.gilmore   Glenn Salter P.E. glenn.salter
Stephanie Gomez English, Special Education stephanie.gomez   Greg Salter P.E. greg.salter
Stephanie Goudeau Math Chair stephanie.goudeau   Daniel Scheer Science daniel.scheer
James Haas Social Studies james.haas   Kenny Schenck Special Education kenneth.schenck
Lora Haddox Health: CNA lora.haddox   Amy Serigny Math amy.serigny
Douglas Harper Special Education     Theresa Sharp Journey to Careers theresa.sharp
Bridget Harrell Social Studies/ JTC bridget.harrell   Nathan Shoemake Social Studies nathan.shoemake
Lee Hebert Social Studies lee.hebertjr   Charlotte Smith Foreign Languages charlotte.watkins
Shelley Hickman Fine Arts shelley.hickman   Misty Smith Science misty.smith
Nancy Hoppe Special Education     Heidi Steele Special Education heidi.steele
Meghan Houidobre Science meghan.houidobre   Erin Summers Math erin.summers
Jennifer Hudmon Business jennifer.hudmon   Jeanne Swan Library jeanne.swan
Kim Hunt Science kimberly.hunt   John Thomas Woodshop john.thomas
Nicole Huval English nicole.huval   Steve Turner Science steven.turner
Jimmy Inman Social Studies james.inman   Sarah Walters English sarah.walters2
Hannah Jackson Math hannah.jackson   Ric Watkins Fine Arts Chair ric.watkins
        Itzela Wauhob Foreign Languages itzela.wauhob
        Rex Williams Special Education rex.williams
        Stella Wood English Chair stella.wood
        Kelly Yazbeck Science kelly.yazbeck


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster