Faculty Directory

St. Tammany Parish Directory

For information on St. Tammany Parish staff, please go to www.stpsb.org.

2017-18 CHS Administration

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Administrator Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Robert DeRoche Principal robert.deroche General questions and comments
Joyce Davis Vice Principal joyce.davis In charge of student schedules and courses offered
Jessica Howard Vice Principal jessica.howard In charge of school technology and building maintenance
Paul Morlier Vice Principal paul.morlier In charge of 10th and 11th grade discipline
Belinda Pennison Vice Principal belinda.pennison In charge of 9th grade discipline, clubs and activities
Donald Mathies Administrative Assistant donald.mathies Athletic Director and 12th grade discipline

2017-18 CHS Support Staff

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Rhonda Buisson Attendance Office rhonda.buisson Attendance related issues
Angel Carriles Front Office angel.carriles Front office duties
Cindy Cooper Financial Office cindy.cooper All financial duties
Judy Dale In School Suspension judy.dale Runs the in-school suspension program
Kelli Burbach Special Ed Coordinator kelli.burbach In charge of special education issues
Rachael Moore R.N. Nurse rachael.moore Medical/health issues
Marla Pike Front Office marla.pike Front office secretary
Elizabeth Colegrove Transitional Ninth elizabeth.colegrove Transitional ninth graders & at risk students
Matthew Arnold Graduation Coach matthew.arnold Graduation preparation
Heather Stewart SAT/504 Chair heather.stewart SAT and 504

2017-18 CHS School Counseling Center

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail
Kristen Thames 12th Grade Counselor kristen.thames
Alice Broussard 11th Grade Counselor alice.broussard
Jay Varnado 10th Grade Counselor jewel.varnado
Allison Hnatyshyn 9th Grade Counselor allison hnatyshyn
Yun Thompson Registrar yun.thompson

2017-18 CHS Teacher Directory

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Name Department E-mail Website   Name Department E-mail Website
Anthony Adams Special Education anthony.adams     Allison Laird Special Education allison.laird
Debra Adams P.E. debra.adams     Merrill Lange Math merrill.lange
Melissa Babin Math melissa.babin   Jessica Lee English jessica.lee2
Susan Bankston English susan.bankston     JoAnn Lofton Math joann.lofton
Blaine Basse Math blaine.basse     Vance Lynch Business richard.lynch
Christine Beauvais P.E. christine.beauvais     Donna Mansfield Science donna.mansfield
Scott Becker English scott.becker   Steve McCord Automotive Tech steve.mccord
Bonnie Bernstein Foreign Languages bonnie.bernstein   Gary Mendoza Fine Arts gary.mendoza  
Jeff Bethel Math jeffrey.bethel   Lindsey Mercante English lindsey.mercante
Jimi Bonnette Science jimi.bonnette     Amanda Milton Social Studies amanda.milton
John Boudreaux Science john.boudreaux     Payton Monteleone Agricultural Science payton.monteleone
Cedric Bridges Fine Arts cedric.bridges     Donna Naquin English donna.naquin
Stephanie Buchholz Culinary stephanie.buchholz     Neal Naquin Fine Arts neal.naquin
Mary Beth Buckley English marybeth.buckley   Lorrie Neal   lorrie.neal
Kelli Burbach Special Education kelli.bucksbarg     Cortney Nugent Business cortney.nugent  
Lynn Burton Fine Arts lynn.burton   Itzela Nunez Foreign Languages itzela.wauhob  
Kenny Byrd Social Studies Chair kenny.byrd     Julie Ochoa English julie.cox
Leslie Callaway Science leslie.callaway   Margaret O'Connell Business Chair margaret.o'connell
Paula Carter Social Studies paula.carter     Lynne Overmier English lynne.overmier
Mary Clayton Science mary.clayton   Clare Oviedo Math clare.oviedo
Nicole Daniels Special Education       Andrew Pennington Social Studies andrew.pennington
Samantha Doyle Math samantha.doyle   Wendy Picard ESL    
Jeff Dragg Business jeff.dragg     Robin Pringle Social Studies robin.pringle
Scott Dupree Social Studies kenneth.dupree     Dale Robeson ROTC elmer.robeson  
Gina DuRapau Math gina.durapau   Kelly Roberts English kelly.roberts
Michael Eddy Talented Art       Cassandra Rogers English cassandra.rogers3
Diana Figueroa Foreign Languages       Ronald Rollins Math ronald.rollins  
Katie Fitzmorris Science katie.fitzmorris2   Mel Rogers Fine Arts mel.rogers  
Holly Flattmann Journey for Careers holly.flattmann     Glenn Salter P.E. glenn.salter  
John Flowers P.E. john.flowers     Greg Salter P.E. greg.salter  
Chris Garrett PE/ Journey for Careers       Dan Scheer Science daniel.scheer  
Bridget Gilmore Health bridget.gilmore     Kenny Schenck Special Education kenneth.schenck  
Stephanie Gomez English stephanie.gomez   John Schwartz Talented Art john.schwartz  
Stephanie Goudeau Math Chair stephanie.goudeau   Amy Serigny Math amy.serigny
James Haas Social Studies james.haas     Theresa Sharp Journey to Careers theresa.sharp
Lora Haddox Health: CNA lora.haddox     Nathan Shoemake Social Studies nathan.shoemake  
Douglas Harper Special Education       Charlotte Smith Foreign Languages charlotte.watkins
Bridget Harrell Social Studies/ JTC       Sharon Smith P.E. sharon.smith  
Lee Hebert Social Studies lee.hebertjr     Heidi Steele   heidi.steele  
Shelley Hickman Fine Arts shelley.hickman   Heather Stewart English heather.stewart
Meghan Houidobre Science meghan.houidobre     Erin Summers Math erin.summers
Jennifer Hudmon Business jennifer.hudmon   Jeanne Swan Library jeanne.swan
Nicole Huval English nicole.huval   John Thomas Woodshop john.thomas  
Jimmy Inman Social Studies james.inman     Steve Turner Science steven.turner
Hannah Jackson Math hannah.jackson   Sarah Walters English sarah.walters2
Hana Jeansonne Special Education hana.jeansonne     Ric Watkins Fine Arts Chair ric.watkins  
Elsie Jerez Math elsie.jerez   Jeanne Wilson Distance Learning jeanne.wilson  
Doug Johnson ROTC douglas.johnson   Stella Wood English Chair stella.wood
Charlotte Joiner Science Chair charlotte.joiner          
Jennifer Karraker Social Studies jennifer.karraker          
Lorena Kennedy Foreign Languages lorena.kennedy          
Mary Koepp Internships mary.koepp          
Kacie Krulisky Math kacie.krulisky          


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster