Faculty Directory

St. Tammany Parish Directory

For information on St. Tammany Parish staff, please go to www.stpsb.org.

2018-19 CHS Administration

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Administrator Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Robert DeRoche Principal robert.deroche General questions and comments
Joyce Davis Vice Principal joyce.davis In charge of student schedules and courses offered, professional development
Jennifer Clark Vice Principal jennifer.clark In charge of school technology, PBIS, clubs and activities
John Boudreaux Vice Principal john.boudreaux In charge of 9th and 12th grade discipline, building maintenance, event security
Belinda Pennison Vice Principal belinda.pennison In charge of 10th and 11th grade discipline, attendance/seat time, school security
Donald Mathies Administrative Assistant donald.mathies Athletic Director and 12th grade discipline

2018-19 CHS Support Staff

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Rhonda Buisson Attendance Office rhonda.buisson Attendance related issues
Cindy Cooper Financial Office cindy.cooper All financial duties
Donald Simmons In School Suspension donald.simmons Runs the in-school suspension program
Melissa Babin Special Ed Coordinator melissa.babin In charge of special education issues
Rachael Moore R.N. Nurse rachael.moore Medical/health issues
Marla Pike Front Office marla.pike Front office secretary
Elizabeth Colegrove Transitional Ninth elizabeth.colegrove Transitional ninth graders & at risk students
Matthew Arnold Graduation Coach matthew.arnold Graduation preparation
Sarah Walters SAT/504 Chair sarah.walters2 SAT and 504

2018-19 CHS School Counseling Center

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail
Alice Broussard 12th Grade Counselor alice.broussard
Heather Stewart 11th Grade Counselor heather.stewart
Allison Hnatyshyn 10th Grade Counselor allison hnatyshyn
Kristen Thames 9th Grade Counselor kristen.thames
Emily Madden LPC, MHP  
Angel Carriles Registrar angel.carriles

2018-19 CHS Teacher Directory

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Name/Website Department E-mail   Name/Website Department E-mail
Anthony Adams Special Education anthony.adams   Allison Laird Special Education allison.laird
Susan Bankston English susan.bankston   Bryant Laird Agricultural Science wallace.laird
Blaine Basse Math blaine.basse   Alan LeCompte ROTC  
Christine Beauvais P.E. christine.beauvais   Jessica Lee English jessica.lee2
Scott Becker English scott.becker   JoAnn Lofton Math joann.lofton
Jeff Bethel Math jeffrey.bethel   Suzanne Lynch Sign Language suzanne.lynch
Kayla Blanchard Fine Arts kayla.blanchard   Vance Lynch Business richard.lynch
Jimi Bonnette Science jimi.bonnette   Donna Mansfield Science donna.mansfield
Cedric Bridges Fine Arts cedric.bridges   Steve McCord Automotive Tech steve.mccord
Stephanie Buchholz Culinary stephanie.buchholz   Gary Mendoza Fine Arts gary.mendoza
Mary Beth Buckley English marybeth.buckley   Lindsey Mercante English lindsey.mercante
Lynn Burton Fine Arts lynn.burton   Amanda Milton Social Studies amanda.milton
Kenny Byrd Social Studies Chair kenny.byrd   Damena McCoy English damena.mccoy
Peter Cannizzaro Agricultural Science peter.cannizzaro   Neal Naquin Fine Arts neal.naquin
Leslie Callaway Science leslie.callaway   Lorrie Neal Special Education lorrie.neal
Lizabeth Caminita Medical     Cortney Nugent Business cortney.nugent
Paula Carter Social Studies paula.carter   Julie Ochoa English julie.ochoa
Stephanni Cassidy Science stephanni.cassidy   Margaret O'Connell Business Chair margaret.o'connell
Melissa Cefalu Science melissa.cefalu   Lynne Overmier English lynne.overmier
Samantha Doyle Math samantha.doyle   Clare Oviedo Math clare.oviedo
Jeff Dragg Business jeff.dragg   Andrew Pennington Social Studies andrew.pennington
Scott Dupree Social Studies kenneth.dupree   Wendy Picard ESL wendy.picard
Michael Eddy Talented Art michael.eddy   Katherine Ray P.E.  
Dianna Figueroa Foreign Languages dianna.figueroa   Hunter Reid Welding  
Katie Fitzmorris Science katie.fitzmorris2   Dale Robeson ROTC elmer.robeson
Holly Flattmann Dance holly.flattmann   Kelly Roberts English kelly.roberts
John Flowers P.E. john.flowers   John Robinson Math john.robinson
Chris Garrett PE/ Journey for Careers chris.garrett   Cassandra Rogers English cassandra.rogers3
Bridget Gilmore Health bridget.gilmore   Ronald Rollins Math ronald.rollins
Stephanie Gomez English, Special Education stephanie.gomez   Mel Rogers Fine Arts mel.rogers
Stephanie Goudeau Math Chair stephanie.goudeau   Glenn Salter P.E. glenn.salter
James Haas Social Studies james.haas   Greg Salter P.E. greg.salter
Brian Hanson Social Studies brian.hanson   Daniel Scheer Science daniel.scheer
Douglas Harper Special Education douglas.harper   Kenny Schenck Special Education kenneth.schenck
Bridget Harrell Social Studies/ JTC bridget.harrell   Amy Serigny Math amy.serigny
Lee Hebert Social Studies lee.hebertjr   Theresa Sharp Journey to Careers theresa.sharp
Shelley Hickman Fine Arts shelley.hickman   Nathan Shoemake Social Studies nathan.shoemake
Nancy Hoppe Special Education nancy.hoppe   Charlotte Smith Foreign Languages charlotte.watkins
Meghan Houidobre Medical meghan.houidobre   Misty Smith Science misty.smith
Jennifer Hudmon Business jennifer.hudmon   Heidi Steele Special Education heidi.steele
Kim Hunt Science kimberly.hunt   Erin Summers Math erin.summers
Nicole Huval English nicole.huval   Jeanne Swan Library jeanne.swan
Jimmy Inman Social Studies james.inman   Jeannie Taylor Sped Math jeannie.taylor
Elsie Jerez Math elsie.jerez   John Thomas Woodshop john.thomas
Jennifer Karraker Social Studies jennifer.karraker   Steve Turner Science steven.turner
Tyler Kelley Math     Sarah Walters English sarah.walters2
Lorena Kennedy Foreign Languages lorena.kennedy   Itzela Wauhob Foreign Languages itzela.wauhob
Mary Koepp Internships mary.koepp   Rex Williams Special Education rex.williams
Kacie Krulisky Math kacie.krulisky   Stacey Williams MAE Class stacey.williams
        Stella Wood English Chair stella.wood
        Kelly Yazbeck Science kelly.yazbeck
             
             


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster