Faculty Directory

St. Tammany Parish Directory

For information on St. Tammany Parish staff, please go to www.stpsb.org.

2017-18 CHS Administration

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Administrator Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Robert DeRoche Principal robert.deroche General questions and comments
Joyce Davis Vice Principal joyce.davis In charge of student schedules and courses offered
Jessica Howard Vice Principal jessica.howard In charge of school technology and building maintenance
Paul Morlier Vice Principal paul.morlier In charge of 10th and 11th grade discipline
Belinda Pennison Vice Principal belinda.pennison In charge of 9th grade discipline, clubs and activities
Donald Mathies Administrative Assistant donald.mathies Athletic Director and 12th grade discipline

2017-18 CHS Support Staff

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail Supervising Duties
Rhonda Buisson Attendance Office rhonda.buisson Attendance related issues
Angel Carriles Front Office angel.carriles Front office duties
Cindy Cooper Financial Office cindy.cooper All financial duties
Donald Simmons In School Suspension donald.simmons Runs the in-school suspension program
Kelli Burbach Special Ed Coordinator kelli.burbach In charge of special education issues
Rachael Moore R.N. Nurse rachael.moore Medical/health issues
Marla Pike Front Office marla.pike Front office secretary
Elizabeth Colegrove Transitional Ninth elizabeth.colegrove Transitional ninth graders & at risk students
Matthew Arnold Graduation Coach matthew.arnold Graduation preparation
John Boudreaux SAT/504 Chair john.boudreaux SAT and 504

2017-18 CHS School Counseling Center

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Staff Member Position E-mail
Kristen Thames 12th Grade Counselor kristen.thames
Alice Broussard 11th Grade Counselor alice.broussard
Heather Stewart 10th Grade Counselor heather.stewart
Allison Hnatyshyn 9th Grade Counselor allison hnatyshyn
Yun Thompson Registrar yun.thompson

2017-18 CHS Teacher Directory

all e-mail addresses end in "@stpsb.org"

Name/Website Department E-mail   Name/Website Department E-mail
Anthony Adams Special Education anthony.adams   Jennifer Karraker Social Studies jennifer.karraker
Melissa Babin Math melissa.babin   Lorena Kennedy Foreign Languages lorena.kennedy
Susan Bankston English susan.bankston   Mary Koepp Internships mary.koepp
Blaine Basse Math blaine.basse   Kacie Krulisky Math kacie.krulisky
Christine Beauvais P.E. christine.beauvais   Allison Laird Special Education allison.laird
Scott Becker English scott.becker   Bryant Laird Agricultural Science wallace.laird
Jeff Bethel Math jeffrey.bethel   Jessica Lee English jessica.lee2
Jimi Bonnette Science jimi.bonnette   JoAnn Lofton Math joann.lofton
John Boudreaux Science john.boudreaux   Suzanne Lynch Sign Language suzanne.lynch
Cedric Bridges Fine Arts cedric.bridges   Vance Lynch Business richard.lynch
Stephanie Buchholz Culinary stephanie.buchholz   Donna Mansfield Science donna.mansfield
Mary Beth Buckley English marybeth.buckley   Steve McCord Automotive Tech steve.mccord
Kelli Burbach Special Education kelli.bucksbarg   Gary Mendoza Fine Arts gary.mendoza
Lynn Burton Fine Arts lynn.burton   Lindsey Mercante English lindsey.mercante
Kenny Byrd Social Studies Chair kenny.byrd   Amanda Milton Social Studies amanda.milton
Peter Cannizzaro Agricultural Science peter.cannizzaro   Neal Naquin Fine Arts neal.naquin
Leslie Callaway Science leslie.callaway   Lorrie Neal   lorrie.neal
Paula Carter Social Studies paula.carter   Cortney Nugent Business cortney.nugent
Melissa Cefalu Science melissa.cefalu   Julie Ochoa English julie.ochoa
Mary Clayton Science mary.clayton   Margaret O'Connell Business Chair margaret.o'connell
Nicole Daniels Special Education     Lynne Overmier English lynne.overmier
Samantha Doyle Math samantha.doyle   Clare Oviedo Math clare.oviedo
Jeff Dragg Business jeff.dragg   Andrew Pennington Social Studies andrew.pennington
Scott Dupree Social Studies kenneth.dupree   Wendy Picard ESL wendy.picard
Michael Eddy Talented Art michael.eddy   Robin Pringle Social Studies robin.pringle
Joshua Farquhar English joshua.farquhar   Dale Robeson ROTC elmer.robeson
Dianna Figueroa Foreign Languages dianna.figueroa   Kelly Roberts English kelly.roberts
Katie Fitzmorris Science katie.fitzmorris2   Cassandra Rogers English cassandra.rogers3
Holly Flattmann Dance holly.flattmann   Ronald Rollins Math ronald.rollins
John Flowers P.E. john.flowers   Mel Rogers Fine Arts mel.rogers
Samantha Fontenot P.E. samantha.fontenot   Glenn Salter P.E. glenn.salter
Chris Garrett PE/ Journey for Careers chris.garrett   Greg Salter P.E. greg.salter
Bridget Gilmore Health bridget.gilmore   Daniel Scheer Science daniel.scheer
Stephanie Gomez English, Special Education stephanie.gomez   Kenny Schenck Special Education kenneth.schenck
Stephanie Goudeau Math Chair stephanie.goudeau   Amy Serigny Math amy.serigny
James Haas Social Studies james.haas   Theresa Sharp Journey to Careers theresa.sharp
Lora Haddox Health: CNA lora.haddox   Nathan Shoemake Social Studies nathan.shoemake
Douglas Harper Special Education     Charlotte Smith Foreign Languages charlotte.watkins
Bridget Harrell Social Studies/ JTC bridget.harrell   Misty Smith Science misty.smith
Lee Hebert Social Studies lee.hebertjr   Heidi Steele Special Education heidi.steele
Shelley Hickman Fine Arts shelley.hickman   Erin Summers Math erin.summers
Nancy Hoppe Special Education     Jeanne Swan Library jeanne.swan
Meghan Houidobre Science meghan.houidobre   John Thomas Woodshop john.thomas
Jennifer Hudmon Business jennifer.hudmon   Steve Turner Science steven.turner
Kim Hunt Science kimberly.hunt   Sarah Walters English sarah.walters2
Nicole Huval English nicole.huval   Ric Watkins Fine Arts Chair ric.watkins
Jimmy Inman Social Studies james.inman   Itzela Wauhob Foreign Languages itzela.wauhob
Hannah Jackson Math hannah.jackson   Rex Williams Special Education rex.williams
Elsie Jerez Math elsie.jerez   Stella Wood English Chair stella.wood
Doug Johnson ROTC douglas.johnson   Kelly Yazbeck Science kelly.yazbeck
             


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster