50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 00's

Name
1990
E-mail
Jennifer Ann Renard Davis   my2davisboys@yahoo.com
Sindea "Cindy" Horste   sindea@sindea.org
Ann King   Kingjasix@aol.com
Tracey Martin   tracey.martin@stpsb.org
Amy (Hahn) Newman   doa2112as@yahoo.com
Sonia (Bickham) Robinson   smr41494@yahoo.com
Michael Rogers   mrrogers72@yahoo.com
Kelli (Nolen) Sciara   cksciara@hotmail.com
Timothy S. Scott   tim@colany.net
Amy Bushnell Terwilliger   amyterwilliger@att.net
Greg Wheeler   wheelerbrown72@msn.com
Name
1991
E-mail
Kristi Moore Admire   momof04@bellsouth.net
Brook Butzman   bbbutzman@hotmail.com
Renee Soileau Cazaubon   rcazaubon@covla.com
Kari Wilson Crowley   kariwilson777@hotmail.com
Kayla Kahl Fauntleroy   FAUNTLEROY_W@BELLSOUTH.NET
Laura L. Garrett   lfields@integriguard.org
Heather Warden Jenkins & Otha Ray Jenkins, III   halo_01@bellsouth.net
Wendy Jenkins   wenkins73@yahoo.com
Ashley Ingraham Palomarez   ashpalo@gmail.com
Maggie (Trahan) Simar   geauxxtigers@yahoo.com
Dana O'Keefe Wiseman   myshangrilamy@gmail.com
Melanie Fabre   mwafhse@yahoo.com
Name
1992
E-mail
Melissa Walker Bell   MELISSA@DIAMONDDESIGNPLANS.COM
Jeff Cook   cookj@northoaks.org
Eric Anthony Davis   my2davisboys@yahoo.com
Michelle Knight Fuller   amfuller@charter.net
Jolene Dopp Garcia   actiongirl24@hotmail.com
Amy Caron Loar   amy.loar@selu.edu
Rhonda Mayes   msmayes05@yahoo.com
Russ Simmons   simmons6@charter.net
Name
1993
E-mail
Shana Blake Armenta   shanaarmenta@yahoo.com
Shannon Hall Badon   Shan_hall@yahoo.com
Brad Breaux   Braddini@yahoo.com
Kety Richardson Clark   kety_clark@hotmail.com
Rachel Hutcheson Wilson   wilsonrl@cgb.com
Dana Kelly   D.Kelly@Elsevier.com
Josie Jenkins Keating   jmkeating@i-55.com
Natasha Longino Gant    
Stephric N. Garrett   Snavarig18@gmail.com
Tracy Holden Gerhardt   tracy.gerhardt@yahoo.com
Stephen Ryan Honeycutt   stephen.ryan.honeycutt@us.army.mil
Sherie Fairburn Honeycutt   sheriehoneycutt@hotmail.com
Melissa Fetter Maresma   mmaresma@yahoo.com
Ryan Martin   Martinpromos@gmail.com
LeeAnne Mathews   lmathews0410@msn.com
Kyle McDanell   mcdanell@charter.net
Anna McGrath McDanell   mcdanell@charter.net
Kelly R McGill   krmcgill@hotmail.com
Angella (Lee) Nash   Nashal.1313@gmail.com
Anthony Parr   anthony.parr@stpsb.org
Shannon Thigpen Parr   togomenu@gmail.com
Dionne Penn   deelpenn1@yahoo.com
Mary A. Reed-Labruzzi   reed742000@yahoo.com
Glynn A. Revere   cp322@bellsouth.net
Craig Tanis   crt@weblar.org
Stacey Graves Trawick   sassychik53@yahoo.com
Scott Youngs   scottmby@sbcglobal.net
Name
1994
E-mail
Shannon Kellick Avanzi   skellick@hotmail.com
Hillary Berry Boudreaux   bluburyhil@aol.com
Tracy Clark Booth   tracboo9@aol.com
Rebekah Harris Dragg   dragg1@charter.net
Lynette Glass   slconner75@bigriver.net or c_lynette@yahoo.com
Jammie Lee   lsu_0160@yahoo.com
Laura Matherne   lulu4876@yahoo.com
Jeremy Reither   jreither@hotmail.com
Brian J. Schiro, MD   bjschiro@gmail.com
Name
1995
E-mail
Philip Baham III   Philip.Baham@mcconnell.af.mil
Michelle Sutter Clement   smilems76@yahoo.com
Christy Rogers Coakley   christy.coakley@gmail.com
Alicia Welty DeSilvey   aliciadesilvey@aol.com
Katie Guidry Elliott   katiedutsch@hotmail.com
Misty Cox Green   mjgreen03@bellsouth.net
Jennifer Harageones   poe1977@yahoo.com
Jason Hodge   jh1594@txstate.edu
Christina Martin Howell   Chrissyleem1@aol.com
Angele Savoie Lacoste   Damelacoste4@charter.net
Stacey Blanc Laurent   SblancSMB@aol.com
Donald Lavigne   southern.avalanche@gmail.com
Angie Michele Lowery   ShrtcakeAngie@aol.com
Anastassia Smirnova   teisha1979ru@yahoo.com
David Brent Spell   lrvfd642@bellsouth.net
Rachael Toussaint Clark   rayboon77@yahoo.com
Name
1996
E-mail
Shanon (Dumas) Anthony   mscutiepi007@yahoo.com
Marcie Vergez Behrens   mbehrens@cableone.net
Isis Brown   msisis3676@yahoo.com
Monica Clark-Stewart   lovie46229@sbcglobal.net
Colinda M. Dopp   photogirl252003@yahoo.com
Suzanne Le Breton Meyers   suziezab@hotmail.com
Brad E. Graham   bradgraham10@yahoo.com
Jennifer Collins Holliday   jennholli@yahoo.com
Sherry Thibodeaux Hutchins   sjapr14@aol.com
Quiana N. James   QJJD96@yahoo.com
India Jones   deltagirl81913@yahoo.com
Danielle Lesage   daniellelesage@bellsouth.net
Peter G. Lewis Sr   pglewis2215@yahoo.com
Melissa Oubre Blau   MELNJEFF@BELLSOUTH.NET
Willester Penn   Eudemonia44@aol.com
April Jackson- Roberts   april_roberts28@yahoo.com
Jennifer Heap Trew   JenniferATrew@hotmail.com
Name
1997
E-mail
Gina Bennett   gdbennett504@aol.com
Julie (Brown) Banks    
Jason Scott Crawford   j_sons79@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Bowers Desmond   desmond2433@yahoo.com
Thomas James Doherty   TDoherty1273@aol.com
Chantelle Dowden   cmd@bellsouth.net
Stephanie (Quave) Ebersole   rsebersole2@att.net
Robby B. Economides, Jr   robbyec@gmail.com
Justin Paul Goldberg   justgold79@hotmail.com
Stephanie Senac-Gomez   Stephanie.senac@stpsb.org
Kevin Lee Heisler   treeleven23@yahoo.com
Jennifer Johnson James   sasafras241978@yahoo.com
Hayley Johnson   hayleyrhiane@hotmail.com
Crystal Folks Jones   cjones58@bellsouth.net
Daniel Kennebrew  
Joseph Long   jedlong2000@yahoo.com
Mandy McKee   mmckee79@hotmail.com
Amanda Milton   amanda.milton@stpsb.org
Thomas Monroe Peters   tpeters@email.wcu.edu
Christopher Stevens   hellequin5@yahoo.com
Kristy Oestriecher Strain   kristys@parishnational.com
Kimberly S. Talamo   kimberlyt@parishnational.com
Fred Taylor   flt1southern@yahoo.com
Chrysta Maricelli Terrell   terrellc@lrupc.org
Patrick Theriot   Ptheriot@seehearpro.com
Jennifer Tyrney   jennifertyrney@hotmail.com
Name
1998
E-mail
Ashley (Braud) Anderson   ashleyfallon@bellsouth.net
Christi Baham   christibaham@yahoo.com
Gretchen (Bradbury) Valenti   greta@gretavalenti.com
Chris Chatelain   chatelll@yahoo.com
Matthew Chenevert   mchenevert@wpsdk12.org
Lela (Cox) Chatelain   chatelll@yahoo.com
Amber Dauth   yammie322@gmail.com
Jessica FitzSimons   JFitzSimons2@allstate.com
Starlette (Wilson) Harry  
Tiffany Gast Haynes   scottyandtiff@yahoo.com
Jessica Galloway Holden   jessicagholden@yahoo.com
Monica DeSilva Kelsey   moni013@cox.net
Shelly Dowden Mosley   shelly.mosley@gmail.com
David Anton Mouritsen   dave.mouritsen@gmail.com
Tameka Nelson (Watson)   tamekatutt@yahoo.com
Rebekah (Newman) Getscher   getscher@bellsouth.net
Donald Senez   big_d9875@yahoo.com
Misty (Kimbrell) Spell   misty.spell@gmail.com
Sena Prince Spinks   sspinks@charter.net
Lacey Fitzmorris Rainey  
Dana Lee Szalajeski   dszalajeski@yahoo.com
Dayna (Richards) Thompson   wonderwoman1279@yahoo.com
Carlo Jake "CJ" Vicari Jr   anythingoes@bellsouth.net
Name
1999
E-mail
Jamie Redman Andrepont   mandrepont@hotmail.com
Amani Perkins Augustine   aperkinslaw@icloud.com
Katie Babin   kanekatie@bellsouth.net
Jenny Beal Collette   JennyBCollette@yahoo.com
Warren Joseph Guillot, Jr.   istu59675@selu.edu
Tiffany Tisdale Jourdan   tiffany.tisdale@stpsb.org
Tracy Temperato Lewis   tplewis@frontiernet.net
Lauren Rainey Lindley   lrainey@dhh.la.gov
Mary Kelley Long   marykelley1981@aol.com
Rebecca Helm McGuire   rhmcguire@gmail.com
Adam Nelson   adamnelson2000@yahoo.com
Wendy Pierre   Wendy.Cole-2@selu.edu
Kyle Taylor Primes   EAGLEVERCLEAR@aol.com
Jacqueline Laterrade Ramsey   Jlramsey02@yahoo.com
Michael Paul Savoie   marinecorp29@yahoo.com
Bobbie L. Sharp   thefuzz82@hotmail.com
Mandie Prejean Spell   mandiespell@yahoo.com

50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 00's


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster