50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 00's

Name 1980 E-mail
Rodney Barney
 
Glen R. Burkhalter   glen.burkhalter@yahoo.com
Jeff Hogsett   jsh1313@gmail.com
Margaret Beyl O'Connell   merad@bellsouth.net
Gina Strain Ostendorf   gso44@bellsouth.net
Lisa Riddle Kindler   lisakindler@msn.com
Rodney Jack Strain   sheriffjackstrain@stpso.com
Chuck Taylor   rouxtaylor@yahoo.com
Name 1981 E-mail
Marygayle Dupont Browning   bayoushimmy@gmail.com
Janet Keen Courville
 
Veronica Felts-Frechou
 
Robyn Patrick Guidry
 
Cheryl “Strain” Salomone
 
Erin Summers   marchdew@hotmail.com
Billy Woessner
 
Name 1982 E-mail
Tammy Boutwell
 
Michele Smith Brown   michele.lina@yahoo.com
Gordon T. Herrin   gthlaw@bellsouth.net
Tina Autin Huther   LAUGHING_SQUAW1982@yahoo.com
Sheridan Mulkey Lang   busgirl222@charter.net
Diane M. McLeman
 
Jan Francis Pavur   jpavur@bellsouth.net
Susan Perron Perez
 
Dianna Smith
 
Michelle Gwin Smith   msmith02674@centurytel.net
Stephen B. Turner   geaux.63@juno.com
Name 1983 E-mail
Cara Glass Barry   cara.barry@stpsb.org
Sherlette Coleman Burkhalter   sycburkhalter@yahoo.com
Maria Martinez-Button   marbutton@triad.rr.com
Scott Dusang    
Denise Massoth Favrot   LSUFav@msn.com
Kim Johnston Hogsett   ladybugkimh@gmail.com
Gretchen (VonUnwerth) Jenkins   flowerchild1965@hotmail.com
Julie Cox Lanius   jclanius@stpgov.org
Kay Loyd Loop   klo@wildblue.net
Jackie Corkern Michel   michelhenry@bellsouth.net
A.J. Pete Petrasek Jr.   ajpetrasek@hotmail.com
Bernard F. Smith, Jr.   rsmith4246@satx.rr.com
Gretchen Willie Smith   Gretchen.Smith@allstate.com
Lisa Palmer Strain   bblstrain@hughes.net
Karen Taylor   karenann2014@yahoo.com
Michael David Wascom   wascom.michael@gmail.com
Name 1984 E-mail
Scott Amerland   scott@amerland.net
Brigette (Barnes) Moritz   brigey@photoedition.com
Cedric "Ricky" Bridges   CedBridges@aol.com
Kelly Donovan   kd0412@earthlink.net
Dana Newman Duczer   dana465@yahoo.com
Brian Edwards   TheBrianEdwards@icloud.com
Glenta Glass   glentag@yahoo.com
Bridget Mizell Jenkins   jenki998@aol.com
Konnie Meyers Knight   KKnight@stpsb.org
Frank Dellwood Lee, Jr.   powrin3@bellsouth.net
Lotus “Angel” Bernich Lee   powrin3@bellsouth.net
James “Flip” Monier   jamesmonierjr@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Penton   dtpenton@bellsouth.net
Melinda Bass Shaffett   melindashaffett@yahoo.com
Sam Stockett   sam_stockett@hotmail.com
Steve Turner   steven.turner@stpsb.org
Douglas Wright  
Name 1985 E-mail
John Boudreaux   john.boudreaux@stpsb.org
Stephanie (Riley) Boudreaux   stephanie.boudreaux@stpsb.org
John L. Constantino   joloco67@yahoo.com
Samantha Bradley Costello    
Carla (Crutchfield) Alexander   ccsharp67@yahoo.com
Stacey Dupre-Jenkins   stacjenkins@charter.net
Frank King   franktking07@gmail.com
Sheryl Talley-Grant   stalley72@hotmail.com
Rodney Evans Brown Grundmeyer   cpl184@bellsouth.net
Kevin E. Henderson
 
Greta Heine LaBorde
 
Stephen Leonard
 
Karen (Appe) Lewis   chs.class.1985@gmail.com
Robert Loyde
 
Melanie Martin
 
Donald “Scott” Milner   geauxlsutigers@gmail.com
G. Blake Pennington
 
Marie McDanell Pennington
 
Stacey Reed Rome
 
Dane Thomas   thom560@bellsouth.net
Penny Meyers Thomas
 
Faith (Warren) Waites
 
Chip Wells
 
Angela Sanders Weston
 
Name 1986 E-mail
Jonell Bennett Badon   badonhse@bellsouth.net
Connie Doolin   conniesdoolin@gmail.com
Phil Dyer   phil@pdyer.net
Candace Cooper Metz   candacemetz@hotmail.com
Jerry Cottrell   info@hyperion-cafe.co.uk
Angela Eddy Feemster   ALFMSW@aol.com 
Annette Hunt Galloway   amhg35@yahoo.com
Sean Gilson   seengil@bellsouth.net
Betty Goudeau   bettygoudeau@charter.net
Lisa Rogers Haley   larhaley@yahoo.com
Patrick Himel
  phimel@bellsouth.net
R. Shane Hodgson   rshodgson@gmail.com
Brenda Robinson Jenkins   jamesjandbrendaj@bellsouth.net
Tiffany Lample Kirk   mommy2amber2000@yahoo.com
Dan Lanneau   danlanneau@thehospice.org
Charlotte “Charlie” (Massey) Maggard   charlie@expertep.com
Julie Mathies   mathiesj@bellsouth.net
Scott Short   sdjshort@mac.com
Jennifer Smith West   jwest@stirlingprop.com
John C. Nichel
 
Kim Warren
 
Name 1987 E-mail
Karen Perrin Anderson   andersonfarms@bellsouth.net
Terri Jenkins Blount   Terrigirl@bellsouth.net
Brenda Benoit Breeland
 
Kelly Arseneaux Cannon   kelcannon@charter.net
Christine Day   ctday@lsu.edu
Stephen T. Greene Jr   SteveGinSD@aol.com
Ronnie Harrison   harrison@mail.opsb.net
Michael James Hasty   angora514@att.net
Cathy Mathies Lagrange   mrcornbread@cox.net
Tiffany Smith Lancaster   tlancas@bellsouth.net
Jill Palmer Mathies   JJMATHIES5@AOL.COM
Tracey McCord   tmccord@tconl.com
Dixie Crawford Pounds   dixiecpounds@bellsouth.net
Glenn C. Punch   punchman@bellsouth.net
Mark Rogers   mrog0628@bellsouth.net
Terena Jarrell Shaw    
Renee Whitmarsh (Reine)   ReneeMSRN@aol.com
Trudy Meyers Williams   tmw8383@ksu.edu
David Winborne   dawn_davidwinborne@msn.com
Name 1988 E-mail
Darling Aubert-Williams   kyanibrownn0513@yahoo.com
Julie Baker   julieidabaker@yahoo.com
Melanie Barnes   melarryl2@bellsouth.net
Tiris Tyson Barney
 
Kristal E. (Bennett) Bonner
  kebonner@cox.net
Nicole Bordelon (Bentley)
 
Frank J. Borne, Jr.   fborne@cox.net
Matt Brantley   matthew.brantley@ieee.org
Letitia (Michel) Brooks   brooksletitia@comcast.net
JoLynne (Galloway) Buckerfield   jolynne.buckerfield@yahoo.com
Willie Coleman   1000willie@gmail.com
Lisa (Bunn) Cuny   lisacuny456@hotmail.com
Sean Cuny    
Caroline Darby
 
Brian Dewitt
 
John Harter
 
Wanda Hill   hillwanda61@yahoo.com
William (Billy) Hutcheson   billy-hutch@cox.net
Lauren McGuckin Ide   laurenide@fuse.com
Gina Fersch Jackson   gfjackson4@alltel.net
Kimberly Mcaninch Jones
 
Audra Holden Knieper
 
John Mathies
 
Deana Brown (Mitchell)
 
Synovia McGee
 
Reggie Mckay
 
Dena Wainwright Penton
 
Mike Russell
 
Dana E. Smith-Thompson   danathompson@kw.com
Rodney M. Tackett
 
Maria Torres Sticker   msticker@bellsouth.net
Tommy Warder
 
Freddie Russell Williams   TLF817@AOL.COM
Tammy Maestri Williams   scottammy@bellsouth.net
Tina Meiners Williams   TLF817@AOL.COM
Damita Williams-Bell   bell70446@aol.com
Name 1989 E-mail
David Appe   tchefuncte@bellsouth.net
Jason E. Appe   j_appe@charter.net
Misty Jourdan Appe   mistyappe@yahoo.com
David Celestine III   David.celestine@barksdale.af.mil
Andree Champagne   ampc@charter.net
Anette DeVillier Fuselier   nfuselier@earthlink.net
Angelique "Angel" Hahn   froggieangel71@aol.com
Nicole Hammac (Williams)   nikkiharper1@yahoo.com
Nena Hoegberg   anna.hoegberg@gmail.com
Travis S. Jenkins   travis.s.jenkins@us.army.mil
Giselle (Allen) Massoth   gm_allen@bellsouth.net
Jennifer Cowart Nicholson   jcdmt498@bellsouth.net
Bobbie Willie Nunez   bobbiesgoincrazy@att.net
Tanya Payne   payne_221@hotmail.com
Tiffiney (Duncan) Pipkin   tiffineypipkin@yahoo.com
Heather Porter (Barker Stubbs)   heather_barker@yahoo.com
Nichole Williams   nicholewilliams7@yahoo.com

50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 00's


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster