50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 00's

Name 1970 E-mail
Susan Slaton Cotton   huneysuckleky@yahoo.com
Name 1971 E-mail
Dutch Hawkins   dutch@brrinc.org
Marilynn Hawkins   marilynn.hawkins@stpsb.org
Ludwig Heintz
 
John Linton
 
Andy McLachlan
 
Deidre McMurray
 
Name 1972 E-mail
Adra Ledbetter Johnson
 
Name 1973 E-mail
Terry W. Anderson   tsande11@cox.net
Cherie Rogers Bernard   cblegal7@cox.net
Jackie Hammond Brennan   gsmom94121@yahoo.com
Denny Bruhl   dbruhl1@yahoo.com
Dianne Callahan   dianne.callahan@stpsb.org
Linda Keating Fussell   linda.fussell@stpsb.org
Beth Beyl Heintz   ebheintz@charter.net
Alan Heisser  
Eileen Wall   ewall@stpsb.k12.la.us
Melissa White
 
Name 1974 E-mail
Kent M. Adams   kentadams@adamsboswell.com
Sharon Crow Brown   sharon.brown@stpsb.org
Tommy Bruhl   tbruhl06@hotmail.com
Nicky Cognevich Jr.   nickcognevich@yahoo.com
Patti Daigle (Patricia J. Daigle)   buckie74@bellsouth.net
;pdaigle@christepiscopalschool.org
Marie Griffin Duracher   durachers@yahoo.com
Leland A. “Corky” Dwight   kdwight@i-55.com
Lu-Ann Cain Parks   lcparks@bellsouth.net
Mickie Gales Taylor   monthego2@yahoo.com
Georgia Neal Wise   georgia.wise@hqda.army.mil
Name 1975 E-mail
Susan Adams Pluhowski   jandspluhowski@kingwoodcable.net
Karen Boyd Adkins   whitelion@webdsi.com
Alvin A. Alexis   Alvin.Alexis@txdps.state.tx.us
Joseph "Joe B." Benintende   JoeBPresents@aol.com
John R. Beyl   johnbeyl@bellsouth.net
Cynthia Bieber Caruso   cbcaruso1105@yahoo.com
Byron Loyd   byron_loyd@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dorothy Bligh Martin
 
Thomas Michael "Mike" Martin
 
Daniel O'Leary   daniel_oleary@charter.net
Roger F. Short
 
Delos A. Thompson, Jr.
 
Name 1976 E-mail
Lesley Cooper Beyl   lesleybeyl@bellsouth.net
Robert M. Johnson
 
Daniel B. Key
 
Mary Koppenol
 
Jeanie Willie Mizell
 
Michael Thompson   Wellhead2010@gmail.com
Name 1977 E-mail
Edward F. Authement
 
Debbie Galloway Barfield   debbiebarf@msn.com
Tami Theriot Berger   tjberger@comcast.net
Theresa Ledbetter Bruhl   tbruhl06@hotmail.com
Tim Burke   timothyburke@windstream.net
Ricky Decoteau   Ricky.Decoteau@tinker.af.mil
Bill Peters   wllmpet@aol.com
Kathleen Pike Grant
 
Karen Brown Key
 
Bobby King
 
Shelia L. McKee   smckee1959@bellsouth.net
Kristi Thompson Moore   ktmoore1112@bellsouth.net
Lynn Thomas Moore   jlmoore46@charter.net
Erin Burke Oramous
   
Bryan Ostendorf
 
David Perilloux
 
Mike Strange
 
Becky (Odom) Thurman
 
Shari Simpson Wilcoxon
 
Mary (Shelton) Williford
 
Name 1978 E-mail
Charles Fasterling   metalman5@zoominternet.net
Dana Fontenot   danacapuano@atlanticbb.net
Darryl E. Graham   darrylgraham@bellsouth.net
Gina Nordgren Graham   darrylgraham@bellsouth.net
Eddie Higdon   eddiehigdon@yahoo.com
Tracy Byron Lee   tracyblee@bellsouth.net
Angela M. Myers-Mitchell   sthrngrlsbw@gmail.com
Ken Seeger   ksanddt@bellsouth.net
Kim Sorapuru Williams
 
Name 1979 E-mail
Denise Fletcher King  
Laura Lloyd Kliebert   laura2west@bellsouth.net
Gwen Jenkins Perilloux   gwenperilloux@bellsouth.net
Melanie Landry Sharp   mmls@charter.net
Margaret Brown Wilcox   mbrown@bbwagency.com
Carol Cox Zamjahn   cczamjahn@bellsouth.net

50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 00's


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster