50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 00's

Name 1960 E-mail
Meg McLachlan Cammatte   MandHCamatte@netzero.com
Betty Loyd Thompson   1bettyt@gmail.com
Patsy King Wallace   patwal07@bellsouth.net
Name 1961 E-mail
Emily Johnson Ladner   ejladner2002@yahoo.com
Name 1962 E-mail
     
Name 1963 E-mail
Lucy McLachlan Burns    
Suzanne King Hughson   high5studioart@gmail.com
Randy Morgan   wrandymorgan@hotmail.com
Carl Plescia   cplescia@dslextreme.com
Name 1964 E-mail
     
Name 1965 E-mail
Aloel Malley Jacobs   Aloeljacobs@yahoo.com
Chuck Morris   onewizard@charter.net
Martha Romo   marromo@charter.net
Lucie Heintz Walters   luciehwalters@gmail.com
Name 1966 E-mail
Sandra Jenkins Morris   sandy4ebe@charter.net
Name 1967 E-mail
Don Banks   dbanks@basspet.com
Rusty Burns   Fburns2027@aol.com
Kenny Byrd   kenny.byrd@stpsb.org
Kenneth E. Dutruch   kdutruch@pecla.com
Laurie (Knight) Hall   laurie_hall49@charter.net
Michael Huttinger   mhuttinger8927@cabelone.net
Terry Ingram   terryingram@mindspring.com
Jim Riopelle   jamesriopelle@bellsouth.net
Emerson W. Simmons III   simmonsarms@cox.net

Name 1968 E-mail
Judy Gottschalck Dutruch   Judydutruch@gmail.com
Darnell Moore Ellingsworth   ellingsd@bellsouth.net
Vickie Goodger Schoppe   vkschoppe@yahoo.com
Charles (Lee) Sloan   lee@redassmusic.com; lee@stratplayer.net

Name 1969 E-mail
Larry Ward   Larry.Ward@gmail.com

50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 00's


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster