50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 00's

Name
2000
E-mail
Serena Magee Davidson   lilgoofy23@yahoo.com
Audrey Galloway Frank   babybuddah@att.net
Duane R. Graham   W0204406@yahoo.com
Jeanne Hecker   Jeanneh716@aol.com
Mitch Holliday   mitcholli@yahoo.com
Sharice Marie Leger   sleger2@lsu.edu
Brandon Lester   b_lester581@hotmail.com
Brandie Fairburn Morgan   bfairburn@att.net
Linda D. Held Morgan   ldmorgan@gmail.com
Tamara Henningsen Miller   curly19826@cs.com
Melissa D Nave   autumn_obscurity@yahoo.com
Rachel Marie Anthony Naquin   Whodat_rach@yahoo.com
Katherine Boggan Ostarly   Kitkat81@gmail.com
Stephanie Piranio   stephanie.piranio@gmail.com
Adriona Perkins Taylor    
Haskell Wilkins   hbwilkins@cox.net
Name
2001
E-mail
Rachel Berges   rberges218@aol.com
Tracy Jane Bordelon   trace0622@yahoo.com
Mandy Camardelle Capano   itzgirl@excite.com
Lauren Coudrain   Coudrain@gmail.com
Kristal Curtner   Krislee831@charter.net
Peter Fraser   drywaterpilot@gmail.com
Krystal Fussell Goff   pcg007@yahoo.com
Amanda Hord   Gretchenfan_27@hotmail.com
Candace Hurst   pimp-n-princess2001@yahoo.com
Larry Larmeu   llarmeu@gmail.com
Jennifer (Martin) Manton   j-manton@hotmail.com
Jacob O. Mendow   Jacob.Mendow@cheyennemountain.af.mil
Jerry J. Payton-Brown   jpaytonbrown@yahoo.com
Ashley Pizzitola   Misspizzy@yahoo.com
Daniel Scott  
Chad Triche   chadtriche@yahoo.com
Angelina Lobello Vicari    
Name 2002 E-mail
Harvey Bo Breland   beaubreland58@gmail.com
Brent J Casadaban 2003* casadabanb@bellsouth.net
Celeste Frazier   blueyedangelbaby@gmail.com
Erin Ann McNulty   erinmcnulty@bellsouth.net
Ashley M. Moore-Crow   miownwurstiname@yahoo.com
Jessica Bracey Parnell   jb_parnell@yahoo.com
Suzanne Marie Thomas   jonathonsuzanne@yahoo.com
Name
2003
E-mail
Matt Adams   Matt@MattAdams.Net
Lacey Bertucci   ladycajun33@yahoo.com
Jessica Stevens-Bolves   gophersis46@yahoo.com
Brent J Casadaban   casadabanb@bellsouth.net
Amanda Colonna   amanda.runyon@capecod.af.mil
Sherman R. FitzSimons   bobert8503@yahoo.com
Carolyn Franks   carolyn.franks@us.army.mil
Jackie Funches   nobara85@bellsouth.net
Stephen Thomas Gancarcik, Jr.   stephen.gancarcik@navy.mil
Adam Lowery   adamcornerstone@bellsouth.net
Kellie Maklary    
Ashley Griffin   tinker102106@yahoo.com
Name
2004
E-mail
Lindsey Bertaut Mercante   lindsey.bertaut@stpsb.org
Amanda Hurst   aah32020@yahoo.com
April Loper   aloper@uno.edu or aloper626@cox.net
Renée Marsolan  
Name 2005 E-mail
Misty Bartley   misty.bartley@gmail.com
Tiffany Bickham   Tiffany.Bickham@selu.edu
Douglas Caldwell   dwc93086@hotmail.com
Chase A'monta Callahan   ccall985@yahoo.com
Emile Frey   ewf003@gmail.com
Joshua Graham   jgrah21@lsu.edu
Javier Gutierrez   jgutierr@uno.edu
SarahAnn Manton   smanto1@lsu.edu
Lindsey (Punch) Mizell   lindsey.punch@selu.edu
Hannah Mondello   Hannahmholly@gmail.com
Kristin Muller   sushikam@yahoo.com
Britton R. Richard   brittonr9080@aol.com
Ashley Riles   Ashley.Riles@selu.edu
Jessica (Sortina) Clark   xxlastateutigxx@yahoo.com
Brittani Steele    
Brittany (Punch) Taylor   Brittany.punch@selu.edu
Ashley Thompson
  w0307053@selu.edu
Glen (Drew) Vicari   xx_buckmaster_xx@yahoo.com
Vicki Voelker Bristol   vbristol@neworleanscvb.com
Lorenzo Rico Wright   thelrw2005@hotmail.com
Name 2006 E-mail
Eric Blackmon   Eblack5@lsu.edu
Madi Bordelon   chsgrl477@yahoo.com
NaTasha Cutrer   ncutrer87@aol.com
Katie Kaack    
Hunter Bryce King   hunter.king@selu.edu
Brittany Lester   bleste62346@dcc.edu
Cody Salomone   csalom2@lsu.edu
Brett Sanders   brettsan@charter.net
Amanda Willie  
Name 2007 E-mail
Caelleigh Downer de Gutierrez   caelleighdowner@gmail.com
Stephanie DuBarry   frenchtips2005@yahoo.com
Rebekah Dwight   rebekah_dwight@hotmail.com
Ashley Hawkins   ashleyhawkins1@bellsouth.net
Chase Lawson   lsu021@yahoo.com
Theresa Walden   BabyJoshuaTyler@aol.com
Name 2008 E-mail
Megan Cloutet   mcloutet22@gmail.com
Janie Luwisch   Janieluwisch@yahoo.com
Lindsey Marchand   Sweet_p08@hotmail.com
Ron Rollins   rokkinron@yahoo.com
Jessica Strain   jessbruhn1@gmail.com 
Name 2009 E-mail
Jessica Jenkins   jessica_blake00@yahoo.com
Meghan Poole   meghan.poole@selu.edu
Marie Smith   mnsmith21@yahoo.com


Covington High School
73030 Lion Drive
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-892-3422
Fax: 985-875-9699
Copyright 2013
Site Map
Principal's Corner
E-Mail the Webmaster